Events

2024 EVENTS
19-21 March, 2024 Tire Technology Expo Hannover, Germany www.tiretechnology-expo
20-22 March, 2024 India Rubber Expo (IRE) New Delhi, India www.indiarubberexpo.in
23-25 April, 2024 UTECH Europe MECC Maastricht, Netherlands www.utecheurope.eu
22-26 April, 2024 Tires & Rubber Expo Moscow, Russia www.rubber-expo.ru
22-26 April 2024 Hannover Messe Hannover, Germany www.hannovermesse.de
15-17 May, 2024 Tyrexpo Asia BITEC, Bangkok, Thailand www.tyrexpoasia.com
15-17 May, 2024 INAPA 2024 JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.inapa-exhibition.net
15-17 May, 2024 Tyre & Rubber Indonesia JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.tyre-indonesia
15-18 May, 2024 Plastics & Rubber Thailand BITEC, Bangkok, Thailand www.plasticrubberthailand.com
4-6 June, 2024 The Tire Cologne Cologne, Germany www.thetire-cologne
12-14 June 2024 Rubber & Tyre Vietnam Expo Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam www.rubber-tyre.com
19-20 June 2024 European Carbon Black Summit Amsterdam – The Netherlands www.wplgroup.com
10-13 July 2024 China International Tire and Wheel Fair Qingdao, China www.en.tyrexpoasia.cn
29-31 August 2024 Truck, Trailer & Tyre Expo Chennai Trade Centre, India www.trucktrailerntyreexpo
3-5 September 2024 International Rubber Glove Conference & Exhibition (IRGCE) Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre www.margma.com.my
4-6 September 2024 China International Tire Expo Shanghai, China www.citexpo.com.cn
19-21 September, 2024 RubberTech China Shanghai New International Expo Centre rubbertech-expo.com
9-11 October 2024 IRC 2024 Istanbul, Turkey internationalrubberconference
14-16 October 2024 Sustainability in Tires Shanghai, China | Hybrid Event tractionsummit.stg.smithers.com
25-27 October, 2024 Automotive World Nagoya Portmesse Nagoya, Japan www.automotiveworld-nagoya.jp
2-5 December 2024 Automechanika Shanghai Shanghai, China www.automechanika-shanghai