Events

2018 Events

20-22 February 2018 Tire Technology Expo Deutsche Messe, Hannover, Germany www.tiretechnology-expo.com
22-24 March, 2018 Tyre Indonesia JIExpo Kemayoran – Jakarta, Indonesia www.tyre-indonesia.net
10-12 April, 2018 Tyrexpo Africa 2018 Sandton Convention Centre Johannesburg, South Africa www.tyrexposeries.com
4-6 May 2018 Asia Rubber Expo Pragati Maiden, New Delhi www.asiarubberexpo.com
29 May – 1 June, 2018 The Tire Cologne Cologne, Germany www.thetire-cologne.com
19-21 September 2018 RubberTech China 2018 Shanghai,China www.rubbertech-expo.com
2-3 October, 2018 Asian Retread Conference 2018 Sime Darby Convention Centre
Kula Lumpur, Malaysia,
asianretreadconference.com

2019 Events

5-8 January 2019 Arab Plast Dubai,UAE www.arabplast.info
14-16 February, 2019 ACMA Automechanika New Delhi New Delhi acma-automechanika-newdelhi
19-21 March, 2019 Tyrexpo Asia Singapore EXPO,(Hall 1 & 2) www.tyrexpoasia.com
13-14 June, 2019 Asian Tyre and Rubber Conference Chennai, India atrc.in
2018 EVENTS
FEBRUARY
20-22 February 2018 Tire Technology Expo
Sandton Convention Centre Johannesburg, South Africa
Website:
www.tiretechnology-expo
MARCH
20-22 March 2018 Tyre & Rubber Indonesia | IIBT 2018
JIExpo Kemayoran – Jakarta, Indonesia
Website:
www.tyre-indonesia.net
www.iibt-exhibition.net
APRIL
10-12 April Tyrexpo Africa 2018
Sandton Convention Centre Johannesburg, South Africa
Website:
www.tyrexposeries.com
MAY
4-6 May Asia Rubber Expo 2018
Pragati Maiden, New DelhiWebsite:
www.asia rubberexpo.com
29 May – 1 June The Tire Cologne
Cologne, Germany
Website:
www.thetire-cologne.com
SEPTEMBER
19-21 RubberTech China 2018
Shanghai,China
Website:
www.rubbertech-expo.com
OCTOBER
2-3 October Asian Retread Conference 2018
Sime Darby Convention Centre
Kula Lumpur, Malaysia,Website:
asianretreadconference.com
2019 EVENTS
JANUARY
5-8 January Arab Plast
Dubai,UAE
Website:
www.arabplast.info
FEBRUARY
14-16 February ACMA Automechanika New Delhi
New Delhi
Website:
acma-automechanika-newdelhi
MARCH
19-21 March Tyrexpo Asia
Singapore EXPO,(Hall 1 & 2)
Website:
www.tyrexpoasia.com
13-14 June Asian Tyre and Rubber Conference
Chennai, India
Website:
atrc.in

International Rubber Prices
(as of 14, November 2017)

Monthly The prices shown above do not include VAT @4% on purchase and expenses towards packing, transportation, warehousing  and other incidentals


Source: India Rubber Board

Automotive

PRA ELECTRONIC ISSUE 2017
November/December 2017 Issue

Click here & browse