Events

2023 EVENTS
25-27 January, 2023 Automotive World Tokyo Big Sight, Japan www.automotiveworld.jp
8-10 March, 2023 Tyrexpo Asia MBS Hall A,B,C Level 1, Singapore www.tyrexpoasia.com
21-23 March, 2023 Tire Technology Expo Hannover, Germany www.tiretechnology-expo
24-26 March 2023 Tyre & Rubber Indonesia JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.tyre-indonesia
29-31 March, 2023 Global Rubber Latex & Tyre Expo (GRTE) Bangkok, Thailand www.grte-expo.com
17-21 April 2023 Hannover Messe Hannover, Germany www.hannovermesse.de
24-27 April, 2023 Tires & Rubber Expo Moscow, Russia www.rubber-expo.ru
24-26 May, 2023 IIBT 2023 JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.iibt-exhibition.net
24-26 May, 2023 INAPA 2023 JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.inapa-exhibition.net
14-15 June 2023 European Carbon Black Summit Frankfurt, Germany www.wplgroup.com
14-16 June 2023 Rubber & Tyre Expo Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam www.rubber-tyre.com
4-6 September, 2023 RubberTech China Shanghai New International Expo Centre rubbertech-expo.com
4-6 September 2023 China International Tire Expo Shanghai, China www.citexpo.com.cn
25-27 October, 2023 Automotive World Nagoya Portmesse Nagoya, Japan www.automotiveworld-nagoya.jp
7-9 November 2023 IRC 2023 Haikou, China internationalrubberconference
13-15 December, 2023 ArabPlast Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre www.arabplast.info/
2024 EVENTS
1-3 February, 2024 ACMA Automechanika New Delhi, India acma-automechanika-newdelhi
23-25 April, 2024 UTECH Europe MECC Maastricht, Netherlands www.utecheurope.eu
4-6 June, 2024 The Tire Cologne Cologne, Germany www.thetire-cologne