Events

2022 EVENTS
22-23 June 2022 European Carbon Black Summit Frankfurt, Germany www.wplgroup.com
27-30 June 2022 IRC 2022 Nuremberg Germany internationalrubberconference
6-9 July 2022 China International Tire and Wheel Fair Qingdao, China www.en.tyrexpoasia.cn
26-27 July 2022 Traction Summit 2022 Charlotte, NC, & Online tractionsummit.stg.smithers.com
3-5 August 2022 Rubber & Tyre Vietnam | RubberTech Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam www.rubber-tyre.com
6-8 September 2022 International Rubber Glove Conference & Exhibition (IRGCE) Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre www.margma.com.my
6-8 September 2022 RubberTech China Shanghai New International Expo Centre rubbertech-expo.com
5-7 October, 2022 IIBT 2022 JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.iibt-exhibition.net
26-28 October, 2022 Automotive World Nagoya Portmesse Nagoya, Japan www.automotiveworld-nagoya.jp
26-28 October, 2022 Tyrexpo Asia BETIC, Bangkok, Thailand www.tyrexpoasia.com
1-4 December 2022 Automechanika Shanghai Shanghai, China www.automechanika-shanghai
12-14 December 2022 China International Tire Expo Shanghai, China www.citexpo.com.cn
16-18 December 2022 Truck, Trailer & Tyre Expo Jaipur Exhibition & Convention Centre, Jaipur, India www.trucktrailerntyreexpo
2023 EVENTS
25-27 January, 2023 Automotive World Tokyo Big Sight, Japan www.automotiveworld.jp
8-10 March, 2023 Tyrexpo Asia MBS Hall A,B,C Level 1, Singapore www.tyrexpoasia.com
21-23 May, 2023 Tire Technology Expo Hannover, Germany www.tiretechnology-expo
24-26 March 2023 Tyre & Rubber Indonesia JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.tyre-indonesia
29-31 March, 2023 Global Rubber Latex & Tyre Expo (GRTE) Bangkok, Thailand www.grte-expo.com
24-26 May, 2023 INAPA 2023 JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.inapa-exhibition.net
17-21 April 2023 Hannover Messe Hannover, Germany www.hannovermesse.de
24-27 April, 2023 Tires & Rubber Expo Moscow, Russia www.rubber-expo.ru
2024 EVENTS
1-3 February, 2024 ACMA Automechanika New Delhi, India acma-automechanika-newdelhi
23-25 April, 2024 UTECH Europe MECC Maastricht, Netherlands www.utecheurope.eu
4-6 June, 2024 The Tire Cologne Cologne, Germany www.thetire-cologne