Events

2022 EVENTS
19-21 January, 2022 Automotive Lightweight Technology Expo Tokyo Big Sight, Japan www.automotiveworld.jp
20-22 January, 2022 India Rubber Expo (IRE) New Delhi, India www.indiarubberexpo.in
2-4 March, 2022 Global Rubber Latex & Tyre Expo (GRTE) Bangkok, Thailand www.grte-expo.com
23-25 March 2022 Tyre & Rubber Indonesia JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.tyre-indonesia
23-25 March, 2022 IIBT 2022 JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.iibt-exhibition.net
23-25 March, 2022 INAPA 2022 JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia inapa-exhibition.net
5-7 April, 2022 Tire Technology Expo Hannover, Germany www.tiretechnology-expo
26-29 April, 2022 Tires & Rubber Expo Moscow, Russia www.rubber-expo.ru
26-29 April, 2022 Chinaplas Shenzhen World Exhibition and Convention Centre www.chinaplasonline.com
9-11 May 2022 Truck, Trailer & Tyre Expo Jaipur Exhibition & Convention Centre, Jaipur, India www.trucktrailerntyreexpo
24-26 May, 2022 Tire Expo Cologne Cologne, Germany www.thetire-cologne
15-17 June 2022 Rubber & Tyre Vietnam | RubberTech Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam www.rubber-tyre.com
22-23 June 2022 European Carbon Black Summit Frankfurt, Germany www.wplgroup.com
27-30 June 2022 IRC 2022 Nuremberg Germany internationalrubberconference
6-9 July 2022 China International Tire and Wheel Fair Qingdao, China www.en.tyrexpoasia.cn
26-27 July 2022 Traction Summit 2022 Charlotte, NC, & Online tractionsummit.stg.smithers.com
3-5 August 2022 Rubber & Tyre Expo Vietnam Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam www.rubber-tyre.com.vn
6-8 September 2022 International Rubber Glove Conference & Exhibition (IRGCE) Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre www.margma.com.my
6-8 September 2022 RubberTech China Shanghai New International Expo Centre rubbertech-expo.com
26-28 October, 2022 Automotive World Portmesse Nagoya, Japan www.automotiveworld-nagoya.jp
26-28 October, 2022 Tyrexpo Asia BETIC, Bangkok, Thailand www.tyrexpoasia.com
1-4 December 2022 Automechanika Shanghai Shanghai, China www.automechanika-shanghai
12-14 December 2022 China International Tire Expo Shanghai, China www.citexpo.com.cn
2023 EVENTS
9-12 February, 2023 ACMA Automechanika New Delhi, India acma-automechanika-newdelhi
  Tyrexpo Asia Marina Bay Sands Convention Centre www.tyrexpoasia.com
2024 EVENTS
23-25 April, 2024 RubberCon EXCO, Daegu, South Korea www.rubbercon2021.com
23-25 April, 2024 UTECH Europe MECC Maastricht, Netherlands www.utecheurope.eu