Events

2021 EVENTS
27-29 October, 2021 Automotive World Portmesse Nagoya, Japan www.automotiveworld-nagoya.jp
15-18 November, 2021 Arab Plast Dubai World Trade Centre www.arabplast.info
16-18 November, 2021 UTECH Europe MECC, Maastricht, NL www.utecheurope.eu
17-18 November, 2021 RubberCon 2021 EXCO, Daegu, South Korea www.rubbercon2021.com
17-19 November, 2021 Tyrexpo Asia Online www.tyrexpoasia.com
30 November, 2021 Asia Rubber Conference 2021 CO-OP Exhibition Centre, Suratthani, Thailand www.rubberconference.com
1-3 December 2021 RubberTech China Shanghai New International Expo Centre rubbertech-expo.com
2022 EVENTS
20-22 January, 2022 India Rubber Expo (IRE) New Delhi, India www.indiarubberexpo.in
2-4 March, 2022 Global Rubber Latex & Tyro Expo (GRTE) Bangkok, Thailand www.grte-expo.com
23-25 March 2022 Tyre & Rubber Indonesia JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.tyre-indonesia
23-25 March, 2022 IIBT 2022 JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.iibt-exhibition.net
23-25 March, 2022 INAPA 2022 JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia inapa-exhibition.net
5-7 April, 2022 Tire Technology Expo Hannover, Germany www.tiretechnology-expo
26-29 April, 2022 Tires & Rubber Expo Moscow, Russia www.rubber-expo.ru
26-29 April, 2022 Chinaplas Shenzhen World Exhibition and Convention Centre www.chinaplasonline.com
27-29 April, 2022 Tyrexpo Asia BETIC, Bangkok, Thailand www.tyrexpoasia.com
9-11 May 2022 Truck, Trailer & Tyre Expo Jaipur Exhibition & Convention Centre, Jaipur, India www.trucktrailerntyreexpo
24-26 May, 2022 Tire Expo Cologne Cologne, Germany www.thetire-cologne
15-17 June 2022 Rubber & Tyre Vietnam | RubberTech Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam www.rubber-tyre.com
22-23 June 2022 European Carbon Black Summit Frankfurt, Germany www.wplgroup.com
27-30 June 2022 IRC 2022 Nuremberg Germany internationalrubberconference
6-8 September 2022 International Rubber Glove Conference & Exhibition (IRGCE) Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre www.margma.com.my
12-14 December 2022 China International Tire Expo Shanghai, China www.citexpo.com.cn
2023 EVENTS
9-12 February, 2023 ACMA Automechanika New Delhi, India acma-automechanika-newdelhi