Events

2020 EVENTS
14-16 May 2020 Asia Pacific Tyre & Retread Exhibition (MIECC), Seri Kembangan, Malaysia www.aspactrex.com
17-19 June 2020 Rubber & Tyre Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City www.rubber-tyre.com
8-10 July, 2020 Global Rubber Latex & Tyro Expo (GRTE 2020) BITEC, Bangkok, Thailand www.grte-expo.com
23-25 July, 2020 China International Tire & Wheel Expo Qingdao International Convention Center en.tyrexpoasia.cn
4-6 August, 2020 Tyrexpo Africa Sandton Convention Centre, Johannesburg, South Africa www.tyrexpoafrica.com
5-7 August, 2020 16th Global Rubber Conference Grand Mercure Fortune Bangkok, Thailand www.globalrubberconference.com
17-19 August 2020 China International Tire Expo Shanghai, China www.citexpo.com.cn
26-28 August, 2020 IIBT 2020 JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.iibt-exhibition.net
16-18 September 2020 RubberTech China Shanghai New International Expo Centre www.rubbertech-expo.com
16-18 September 2020 The International Rubber Products Expo Shanghai New International Expo Centre www.en.rubberproducts-expo.com
28-30 September 2020 Tyre, Battery & Lubricant Expo Landmark Exhibition Centre, Lagos, Nigeria www.tblexponigeria.com
10-12 November 2020 Carbon Black World Charlotte, North Carolina USA www.carbonblackworld.com
2021 EVENTS
9-12 January, 2021 Arab Plast Dubai World Trade Centre www.arabplast.info
25-28 February, 2021 ACMA Automechanika New Delhi, India acma-automechanika-newdelhi
17-19 March, 2021 Tyrexpo Asia Marina Bay Sands, Singapore www.tyrexpoasia.com
24-26 March, 2021 INAPA 2021 JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.inapa-exhibition.net
24-26 March, 2021 Tyre & Rubber Indonesia JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta – Indonesia www.tyre-indonesia
18-20 May, 2021 The Tire Cologne Cologne, Germany www.thetire-cologne.com